FAB LOVE jackets & track listing

Track list:

01. fabulous (Instrumental)
02. FAB LOVE (new)
03. move on! イバラミチ (TVアニメ『最遊記RELOAD BLAST』OP主題歌)
04. Jump And Pump (new)
05. BEASTFUL (TVアニメ『バキ』OPテーマ)
06. ラクガキMOON (new)
08. JUNK-YARD DOG (new)
09. Deadly Drive (映画『文豪ストレイドッグス DEAD APPLE(デッドアップル)』OP主題歌)
10. エンドレスサマー [with FIRE HORNS]
11. Glorious days (『劇場版 黒子のバスケ LAST GAME』主題歌)
12. the one (new)
13. Take it easy (new)

For more details, including the blu-ray track list, see the Granrodeo official site.