Dies irae mini-album



A Dies irae mini-album, Dominus tecum, has been announced for a May release, including the OP, sung by Kiiyan.

The CD will be available May 1st at a special event only, then for general sale on May 27th. It’ll retail for 2200 yen before tax.



Track listing:

  1. Der Vampir(CV:谷山紀章)
  2. Salvator
  3. Vive hodie
  4. Si vis amari ama
  5. Solaris
  6. Tenebrae
  7. Albus noctes
  8. Kiss In The Dark
  9. Methuselah
  10. Metatron
  11. Der Vampir (short)
  12. Der Vampir (offmix)
  13. Rozen Vamp