ST☆RISH Solo Best CD releases

Each of the ST☆RISH boys is going to get their own solo CDs this year, featuring their past solo songs, plus two new tracks. Natsuki’s CD (as yet untitled) will come out just before Kiiyan’s birthday and contain twelve tracks total.

The site page will eventually have a character message and movie, so stay tuned for updates.

In addition to the two new songs and their off vocal versions, the CD will include:

  1. サザンクロス恋唄
  2. アンドロメダでクチヅケを
  3. オリオンでSHOUT OUT
  4. Top Star Revolution
  5. シリウスへの誓い
  6. ☆YELL☆
  7. The New World
  8. Tears in Love


Title:  TBD
Format:  single CD
Release Date: 8/7/2019
Price: ¥3,000 + tax